I met a lot of new students from several countries. But the only two I talked a bit more too were also german. But we only talked english of course ^^ 
The school is very well organized and the staff is extremely nice πŸ™‚ the head teacher had a talk for the newcomers and he ended every other sentence with “cool, awesome”. Funny guy πŸ™‚

I had my placement test and hopefully they will put me in a class for business english.

We went to the city afterwards and just breathed in the athmosphere in Auckland. It was fun strolling around the city πŸ™‚

I found a booth where they are selling tickets for a hop on and hop off bus through the whole country and they made a very good offer like a 700$ discount! It’s like the kiwis want you to travel around their country and have as much fun as possible. 

Cute home with lanterns in Auckland

A parc I enjoyed.


Kim a german exchange student in Australia, my host brother Salomon from Dubai and me πŸ™‚

